Dates
Appointments
Contact information
Monday 11.03.2024
Online
Monday 08.04.2024
Online
Monday 15.04.2024
Online
Monday 29.04.2024
Online
Monday 06.05.2024
Online
Monday 13.05.2024
Online
Monday 20.05.2024
Online
Monday 27.05.2024
Online
Monday 10.06.2024
Online
Monday 17.06.2024
Online
Monday 24.06.2024
Online
Monday 01.07.2024
Online
Monday 08.07.2024
Online
Monday 15.07.2024
Online

Registration for these office hours is possible until 30 minutes before the respective appointment.