Dates
Appointments
Contact information

Information from Mathias Scheicher:
Tragen Sie unter »Kommentar« Ihr Anliegen ein. Bitte senden Sie mir außerdem ggf. vorab erforderliche Dokumente zur Beratung (z.B. Ihre Leistungsübersicht als PDF) zu (mathias.scheicher@uni-siegen.de).

Please enter your request under »Comment«. Please also send me any documents required in advance for the consultation hour. (mathias.scheicher@uni-siegen.de).

Thursday 07.03.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 08.03.2024
Online
Wednesday 13.03.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 14.03.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 15.03.2024
Online
Wednesday 20.03.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 21.03.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 22.03.2024
Online
Wednesday 03.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 04.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 05.04.2024
Online
Wednesday 10.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 11.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 12.04.2024
Online
Wednesday 17.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 18.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 19.04.2024
Online
Wednesday 24.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 25.04.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 26.04.2024
Online
Thursday 02.05.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 03.05.2024
Online
Wednesday 08.05.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 10.05.2024
Online
Wednesday 15.05.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 16.05.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 17.05.2024
Online
Wednesday 22.05.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 23.05.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 24.05.2024
Online
Wednesday 29.05.2024
In-Person or Online
Wednesday 05.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 06.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 07.06.2024
Online
Wednesday 12.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 13.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 14.06.2024
Online
Wednesday 19.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 20.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 21.06.2024
Online
Wednesday 26.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 27.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 28.06.2024
Online
Wednesday 03.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 04.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 05.07.2024
Online
Wednesday 10.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 11.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 12.07.2024
Online
Wednesday 17.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 18.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 19.07.2024
Online
Wednesday 24.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 25.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 26.07.2024
Online
Wednesday 31.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 01.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 02.08.2024
Online
Wednesday 07.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 08.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 09.08.2024
Online
Wednesday 14.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 15.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 16.08.2024
Online
Wednesday 21.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 22.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 23.08.2024
Online
Wednesday 28.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 29.08.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 30.08.2024
Online
Wednesday 04.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 05.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 06.09.2024
Online
Wednesday 11.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 12.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 13.09.2024
Online
Wednesday 18.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 19.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 20.09.2024
Online
Wednesday 25.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Thursday 26.09.2024
In-Person or Online
Friday 27.09.2024
Online

Registration for these office hours is possible until 60 minutes before the respective appointment.