Dates
Appointments
Contact information
Wednesday 24.04.2024 No longer available
Wednesday 08.05.2024 No longer available
Wednesday 15.05.2024
Wednesday 22.05.2024
Wednesday 29.05.2024
Wednesday 05.06.2024
Wednesday 12.06.2024
Wednesday 19.06.2024
Wednesday 26.06.2024
Wednesday 03.07.2024
Wednesday 10.07.2024
Wednesday 17.07.2024

Registration for these office hours is possible until 30 minutes before the respective appointment.