Dates
Appointments
Contact information

Information from Timo Schemer-Reinhard:
Bitte immer Email mit angeben!

Monday 27.05.2024 No longer available
Tuesday 28.05.2024 No longer available
Monday 03.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Tuesday 04.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Monday 10.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Tuesday 11.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Monday 17.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Tuesday 18.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Monday 24.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Tuesday 25.06.2024
In-Person or Online
Monday 01.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Tuesday 02.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Monday 08.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Tuesday 09.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Monday 15.07.2024
In-Person or Online
Tuesday 16.07.2024
In-Person or Online

Registration for these office hours is possible until 30 minutes before the respective appointment.