Dates
Appointments
Contact information

Information from Anna Maria Weber (Praktikumsbüro):
Geben Sie gern in Ihrer Anmeldung an, ob Sie präsente oder telefonische Beratung wünschen.

Please indicate, when registering for the date, if you wish a counselling in presence or via phone.

Thursday 22.02.2024 No longer available
Tuesday 27.02.2024
Thursday 29.02.2024
Tuesday 05.03.2024
Thursday 07.03.2024
Tuesday 12.03.2024
Thursday 14.03.2024
Tuesday 19.03.2024
Thursday 21.03.2024
Tuesday 26.03.2024
Tuesday 02.04.2024
Thursday 04.04.2024
Tuesday 09.04.2024
Thursday 11.04.2024
Tuesday 16.04.2024
Thursday 18.04.2024
Tuesday 23.04.2024
Tuesday 30.04.2024
Thursday 02.05.2024
Tuesday 07.05.2024
Tuesday 14.05.2024
Thursday 16.05.2024
Thursday 23.05.2024
Tuesday 28.05.2024
Tuesday 04.06.2024
Thursday 06.06.2024
Tuesday 11.06.2024
Thursday 13.06.2024
Tuesday 18.06.2024
Thursday 20.06.2024
Tuesday 25.06.2024
Thursday 27.06.2024
Tuesday 02.07.2024
Thursday 04.07.2024
Tuesday 09.07.2024
Thursday 11.07.2024
Tuesday 16.07.2024
Thursday 18.07.2024
Tuesday 23.07.2024

Registration for these office hours is possible until 15 minutes before the respective appointment.