Dates
Appointments
Contact information
Tuesday 04.06.2024
Tuesday 11.06.2024
Monday 17.06.2024
Tuesday 25.06.2024
Tuesday 09.07.2024
Tuesday 16.07.2024
Monday 22.07.2024
Tuesday 23.07.2024
Wednesday 24.07.2024
Thursday 25.07.2024
Friday 26.07.2024

Registration for these office hours is possible until 30 minutes before the respective appointment.